Events

Wiccans observe two natural cycles as part of their worship.  These two cycles are the Phases of the Moon and the Wheel of the Year

Calendar of Events, 2014 -2015

 

Hekate’s Sickle Festival - 1 - 3 November, Millersylvania State Park, Washington
Samhain 2013 - Saturday, 2 November 2013
Florida Pagan Gathering - 6 - 10 November, Camp Ocala, Florida

Yule - Saturday, 21 December

Full Ice Moon - Saturday, 18 January

Imbolc - Saturday, 1 February
ConVocation - 20 - 23 February

Ostara - Saturday, 15 March

Waxing Seed Moon - Saturday, 12 April
Spring Mysteries Festival - 17 - 20 April, Fort Flagler, Washington

Florida Pagan Gathering - ?
Beltaine - Saturday, 3 May

Michigan Pagan Fest - 13th-15th
Litha - Saturday, 21 June, Rayner Park, Mason MI

Full Mead Moon - Saturday, 12 July, Friends Meeting House Ann Arbor, MI

Lammas - Saturday, 2 August
Pagan Pride: Detroit - Saturday, 9 August, GreenAcres Park, Hazel Park, MI

Mabon - Saturday, 20 September, Friends Meeting House, Ann Arbor, MI

Midwest Witches' Ball 2014 - Saturday, 18 October
Samhain 2014 - Saturday, 25 October
Florida Pagan Gathering - ?
Hekate’s Sickle - ?


Latest News

As Crossroads Tabernacle Church has always sought to be not just a Wiccan church, but also a church of Earth-based spirituality, it is with great joy that I am able to announce a new step that we have taken towards inclusivity of other paths to the Gods.

Let it be known that on the 28th of March, year 2015 of the Common Era, Timothy Paul Schneider, having performed the duties required of him, and having heard and acknowledged the call to clergy from the Gods, Ancestors, and spirits, has been duly accepted into the clergy of the Crossroads Tabernacle Church as a Pagan priest. We recognise his standing within the Northern Tradition and Heathen communities to perform those rites as are meet for such standing by that path, and welcome him as an ordained member of our clergy, able to perform all duties and public rites as described within the Ordains of the church.

Upcoming Events
No events
Calendar
Last month May 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 18 1 2
week 19 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 20 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 21 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 22 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 23 31
Donate to Crossroads
Follow Crossroads:
Facebook Google Profiles Twitter